TEENAGERS RESOURCES

NameNumberLink
Turn-About Ranch (800) 842-1165 www.turnaboutranch.com
The College Safety Zone (412) 373-5667 www.collegesafetyzone.com
Scholarship America (800) 537-4180 www.scholarshipamerica.org
Boys Town National Hotline (800) 448-3000 www.boystown.org/national-hotline
Youth Empowerment Project (504) 522-1316 www.youthempowermentproject.org
AskTheJudge.Info www.askthejudge.info
Stay Teen www.stayteen.org
The National Campaign to Prevent Teen and Unplanned Pregnancy (202) 478-8500 www.thenationalcampaign.org
Teen Relationships (800) 300-1080 www.teenrelationships.org
ReachOut (800) 449-3000 us.reachout.com
National Youth Crisis Hotline (800) 448-4663 www.allaboutcounseling.com/crisis_hotlines.htm#crisis12
About Teen Depression (866) 845-1392 www.about-teen-depression.com
Focus Adolescent Services (410) 341-4216 www.focusas.com
Aspen Education Group (888) 972-7736 www.aspeneducation.com
Academy at Swift River (800) 258-1770 www.swiftriver.com
Copper Canyon Academy (877) 617-1222 www.coppercanyonacademy.com
SUWS Wilderness Programs (888) 879-7897 suws.com
Four Winds Ranch (405) 260-0212 www.fourwindsranchrtc.com
Mountain Homes Youth Ranch (866) 781-2450 www.mhyr.com
Street Teens (702) 809-3585 www.streetteens.org
American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry (202) 966-7300 www.aacap.org/