ALCOHOL / SUBSTANCE ABUSE RESOURCES

Adult Inpatient Addiction and/or Dual Diagnosis Treatment Centers

NameNumberLink
Lawlis Peavey PNP Center (888) 668-0797 www.lawlispeavey.com/
Origins Recovery Centers (888) U-GET-WELL www.originsrecovery.com/
Hannah’s House by Origins for Women (888) 843-8935 www.originsrecovery.com/
Safe Harbor Treatment Center for Women (877) 660-7623 www.safeharborhouse.com
Onsite Workshops (800) 341-7432 www.onsiteworkshops.com
Hawaii Island Recovery (866) 515-5032 www.hawaiiislandrecovery.com/
Cottonwood Tucson Addiction Treatment Facility (800) 877-4520 www.cottonwooddetucson.com/
Pat Moore Foundation (888) 426-6086 www.patmoorefoundation.com/
La Hacienda Treatment Center (800) 749-6160 www.lahacienda.com/
Creative Care Malibu (800) 832-3280 www.creativecareinc.com/
New Method Wellness (866) 951-1824 www.newmethodwellness.com
Psychiatric Care Center of Redding, CA (530) 221-6303 www.pcccares.com
Florida Detox and Wellness Institute (888) 775-2770 www.floridadetox.com
The Ranch 866-381-8447 www.recoveryranch.com/
The Rose of Newport Beach www.soberliving.com
Casa Palmera www.casapalmera.com/
Balboa Horizons for Women (866) 316-4012 www.balboahorizons.com

Certified Recovery Residences/Aftercare and Sober Living Programs

NameNumberLink
Benchmark Recovery Center (Manor, TX) (866) 905-4550 www.benchmarkcenter.com/
NYC Sober Living (646) 549-1845 www.nycsoberliving.com
Gaston House for Men (Dallas, TX) (214) 902-9881 www.gastonhouse.com/
Windhaven House for Women (Dallas) (972) 948-2612 www.windhavenhouse.com
Fresh Start Sober Living (Charlotte, NC) (704) 264-1005 www.freshstartsoberlivingnc.com
Hawaii Island Recovery (866) 515-5032 www.hawaiiislandrecovery.com/
Eudaimonia Recovery Homes (512) 799-8704 www.eudaimoniahomes.com/

Interventionists

NameNumberLink
Debbie Knauss, RN, LCDC (VIP Recovery) (888) 536-7847 www.viprecovery.com
Vital Intervention Professionals (888) 536-7847 www.viprecovery.com
Joani Gammill, Intervention RN (443) 926-4519 www.interventionrn.com/drupal1/

Sober Escorts and Safe Transport to/from Treatment

NameNumberLink
SoberEscorts.com (877) 218-3800 www.soberescorts.com

Adolescent Treatment Centers

NameNumberLink
Four Winds Ranch Recovery Center (405) 260-0212 www.fourwindsranchrtc.com/
Turn-About Ranch (800) 842-1165 www.turnaboutranch.com
Inspirations Teen Rehab Center (888) 757-6237 www.inspirationsyouth.com/
Focus Adolescent Services (877) FOCUS-AS www.focusas.com/Alcohol.html
Hazel Street Recovery Center (903) 791-0385 www.hazelstreet.com/

Related Information/Support Resources

NameNumberLink
D.A.R.E. (877) ASK-MADD www.dare.com/home/default.asp
Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD) (877) ASK-MADD www.madd.org/
Every 15 Minutes Program (484) 898-0390 www.every15minutes.com/
Partnership for a Drug-Free America (855) 378-4373 www.drugfree.org/
American Lung Association (800) LUNGUSA www.lungusa.org
Real Occupational Testing Services (800) 690-4DNA www.realoccupational.com/
The Sam Spady Foundation (402) 239-9674 www.samspadyfoundation.org/
National Clearinghouse for Alcohol and Drug Information (800) 729-6686 www.ncadi.samhsa.gov
National Drug Facts Week (301) 443-1124 www.drugfactsweek.drugabuse.gov/
NIDA for Teens www.teens.drugabuse.gov/
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) www.drugabuse.gov/nidahome.html
National Association for Children of Alcoholics (301) 468-0985 www.nacoa.org
Mental Help Net www.mentalhelp.net
Recovery Happens Counseling Services (916) 276-0626 www.recoveryhappens.com/
Adult Children of Alcoholics (310) 534-1815 www.adultchildren.org
National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence, Inc. (NCADD) (800)-622-2255 www.ncadd.org
Al-Anon and Al-ateen (757) 563-1600 www.al-anon.alateen.org/
Alcoholics Anonymous (212) 870-3400 www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
SAMHSA (Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration) www.findtreatment.samhsa.gov/